listtools-1.0-20-rosa.lts2012.0.x86_64.rpm


Advertisement

Description

listtools - P2P List Library

Distribution: ROSA Enterprise Desktop
Repository: ROSA Contrib Updates x86_64
Package name: listtools
Package version: 1.0
Package release: 20-rosa.lts2012.0
Package architecture: x86_64
Package type: rpm
Installed size: 158.48 KB
Download size: 51.14 KB
Official Mirror: mirror.rosalab.ru
P2P List Library.

Alternatives

Provides

  • listtools == 0:1.0-20:2012.0

    Download

    Install Howto

    1. Enable ROSA Contrib Updates repository on Install and Remove Software"
    2. Update packages list:
      # urpmi.update -a
    3. Install listtools rpm package:
      # urpmi listtools

    Files

    • /usr/bin/dumpp2p
    • /usr/bin/filterp2p
    • /usr/bin/genallow
    • /usr/bin/mergep2p

    Changelog

    2011-03-17 - Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0:1.0-20mdv2011.0 + Revision: 645818 - relink against libmysqlclient.so.18

    2011-03-15 - Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-19 + Revision: 644923 - rebuild for new boost

    2010-08-23 - Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-18mdv2011.0 + Revision: 572377 - rebuild for new boost

    2010-02-08 - Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.0-17mdv2011.0 + Revision: 502295 - fix build with recent boost (exception-ambiguity.patch) - fix build due to missing include (missing-include.patch) - rebuild for new boost + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> - rebuild - rebuild - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> - fix a bug in ax_prog_doxygen.m4 which breaks autoconf / configure - new devel policy + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> - rebuilt against mysql-5.1.30 libs + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> - restore BuildRoot

    Advertisement
    Advertisement