rygel-devel-0.8.3-1-rosa.lts2012.0.x86_64.rpm


Advertisement

Description

rygel-devel - Development package for rygel

Distribution: ROSA Enterprise Desktop
Repository: ROSA Contrib Updates x86_64
Package name: rygel-devel
Package version: 0.8.3
Package release: 1-rosa.lts2012.0
Package architecture: x86_64
Package type: rpm
Installed size: 80.96 KB
Download size: 15.60 KB
Official Mirror: mirror.rosalab.ru
Files for development with rygel.

Alternatives

Provides

  • pkgconfig(rygel-1.0) == 0.8.3
  • rygel-devel == 0.8.3-1:2012.0

    Download

    Install Howto

    1. Enable ROSA Contrib Updates repository on Install and Remove Software"
    2. Update packages list:
      # urpmi.update -a
    3. Install rygel-devel rpm package:
      # urpmi rygel-devel

    Files

    • /usr/include/rygel-1.0/rygel.h
    • /usr/lib64/pkgconfig/rygel-1.0.pc
    • /usr/share/vala/vapi/rygel-1.0.deps
    • /usr/share/vala/vapi/rygel-1.0.vapi

    Changelog

    2011-04-18 - Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.8.3-1mdv2011.0 + Revision: 655774 - new version 0.8.3

    2010-12-07 - Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.12-2mdv2011.0 + Revision: 614801 - the mass rebuild of 2010.1 packages

    2010-04-22 - Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.4.12-1mdv2010.1 + Revision: 537959 - Release 0.4.12 (stable branch) - Remove patch0 (merged upstream)

    2009-12-26 - Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.4.2-2mdv2010.1 + Revision: 482405 - Patch0 (GIT): add support for libgee 0.5

    2009-10-04 - Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.4.2-1mdv2010.0 + Revision: 453272 - Fix group. I've used Sound, but it's really more Multimedia but we don't have a category for that :s - import rygel

    2009-10-02 - Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 0.4.2-1 - Update to 0.4.2

    2009-09-25 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.4.1-1 - Update to 0.4.1

    2009-09-24 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.4-5 - Make sure we rebuild the C source code from vala sources

    2009-09-24 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.4-4 - Make the prefs work

    2009-09-24 - Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> 0.4-3 - Enable new plugins, add desktop file verification, add more docs

    Advertisement
    Advertisement